Living and interior 2013

360° performance – combined expertise. In close cooperation with the interior designers M&G Interiors and landscape planner Kramer&Kramer an impressive setting of unique natural stone was built in combination with modern interior design and refreshing green accents on a total area of 320 square meters.

// Imagefilm Living and Interior 2013
Living and interior 2012

2012, we were successful in a big way represented in the living and interior fair in vienna and conducted our visitors with our partner for landscape planning Kramer & Kramer in our stylish, elegant and quality of the living world. This project was also awarded with the Design Award in the same year.

// Imagefilm Living and Interior 2012

Living and interior 2011

This year we were with our cool beauty of high-quality "Labradorite Bianco" granite, the "Snowstorm Kitchen". It was absolutely an eye-catcher on the living and interior design fair in Vienna. A kitchen island in the look like a stone block convinced not only the visitors but also the jury of the prestigious design award.

// Imagefilm Living and Interior 2011
Living and Interior 2010

A kitchen fully created from natural stone, such as from a single block of the "Matrix" granite. It was the first time we had a kitchen like our "Jungle Kitchen" on a fair. Along with the creative, vertical greening also convinced yet integrated turntables, what the kitchen provides not only for music but also culinary highlights.

// Imagefilm Living and Interior 2010

Breitwieser Rundflug

Betrachten Sie unsere Welt von oben! Ob ein Gesamtblick über unser Gelände, ein Flug durch unseren Schauraum oder mit Blick von oben durch unsere Werkhalle – steigen Sie ein, lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie den Ausblick – wir wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen Flug!

// Imagefilm Breitwieser Rundflug
Wohnen und Interieur 2013

360° Performance – geballte Kompetenz. In enger Kooperation mit M&G Interiors sowie Kramer & Kramer entstand eine beeindruckende Kulisse aus einzigartigem Naturstein in Kombination mit moderner Innenarchitektur und erfrischend grünen Akzenten auf einer Gesamtfläche von 320 Quadratmetern.

// Imagefilm Wohnen und Interieur 2013
wohnen und interieur 2012

2012 waren wir wieder erfolgreich im großen Stil bei der Wohnen und Interieur Messe vertreten und führten unsere Besucher mit unserem Partner Kramer & Kramer in unsere stilvolle, elegante und wertige Welt des Wohnens. Auch dieses Projekte wurde im selben Jahr mit dem Designpreis ausgezeichnet.

// Imagefilm Wohnen und Interieur 2012

Wohnen und interieur 2011

In diesem Jahr waren wir mit unserer "Snowstorm Kitchen", einer kühlen Schönheit aus hochwertigem "Labradorit Bianco", ein Eyecatcher auf der Wohnen und Interieur Messe in Wien. Ein Küchenblock wie aus Stein gemeißelt überzeugte nicht nur die Besucher, sondern auch die Jury des begehrten Designpreises.

// Imagefilm Wohnen und Interieur 2011
Wohnen und Interieur 2010

Eine Küche komplett aus Naturstein, wie aus einem einzigen Steinblock des "Matrix" Granits geschaffen. Neben der kreativen, vertikalen Begrünung überzeugten auch noch die integrierten Turntables, mit der die Küche nicht nur für kulinarische sondern auch musikalische Höhepunkte sorgt.

// Imagefilm Wohnen und Interieur 2010